FACT Accreditation Office

Our general email is fact@unmc.edu and main phone line is 1.402.559.1950. You can also contact us directly at the numbers listed below.

OfficeStaffContact
Executive
Linda MillerLinda Miller, MPA
Chief Executive Officer
402.559.1950
lmiller1@unmc.edu
Kara WackerKara Wacker, MBA
Director of Operations
402.559.6856
kwacker@unmc.edu
Administration
Finance
Jay Ann WittJay Ann Witt
Business Manager
402.559.1950
jawitt@unmc.edu
Standards Development
Andra Moehring

Andra Moehring, MHA
Standards Development Specialist
402.559.1961
andra.moehring@unmc.edu

Education
Mikaela VanMoorleghemMikaela VanMoorleghem
Education Coordinator
402.559.1956 
m.vanmoorleghem@unmc.edu
Quality Management
Heather Conway

Heather Conway, CQA(ASQ)
Quality Manager
402.559.1968
heather.conway@unmc.edu

Information Technology
Alisa Forsythe

Alisa Forsythe
IT Business Analyst
402.559.1972
alisa.forsythe@unmc.edu

Accreditation Services
Cathy TalmadgeCathy Talmadge, MS, MBA 
Accreditation Services Supervisor
 402.559.1960
ctalmadge@unmc.edu
Judy AndersonElvedina Becirovic
Judy Anderson, MA, MT(ASCP)
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.1955
judy.anderson@unmc.edu
Dina Becirovic, B.Sc., MPH
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.1963
elvedina.becirovic@unmc.edu
Suzanne ClabaughCassie Kennedy
Suzanne Clabaugh MS, MBA
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.2719
sclabaugh@unmc.edu
Cassie Kennedy, BS
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.1795
cassie.kennedy@unmc.edu
Sarah Litel-SmithShannon Walsh
Sarah Litel-Smith, BSMT (ASCP)
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.1959
slitelsmith@unmc.edu
Shannon Walsh, CCRP
Accreditation Coordinator
402.559.1953
smwalsh@unmc.edu

Mailing Address and Contact Information

All correspondence may be sent to the following address in care of the appropriate personnel.

Foundation for the Accreditation of Cellular Therapy
986065 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-6065
General Email: fact@unmc.edu
Main Phone Line: 402.559.1950
Fax: 402.559.1951

Ask FACT

FAQ

Ask a Peer

As a Matter of FACT

FACT inspectors have free access to all FACT training and educational opportunities.

Accreditation Success Story

Quality is The Standard at M.D. Anderson Cancer Center. M. D. Anderson Cancer Center is recognized as No. 1 in cancer care in U.S. News & World Report's annual "America's Best Hospitals" survey, in part due to our FACT accreditation. Read more