FACT Accreditation Office

Our general email is fact@factglobal.org and main phone line is 1.402.920.7001. You can also contact us directly at the numbers listed below.

OfficeStaffContact
Executive
Linda MillerLinda Miller, MPA
Chief Executive Officer
402.920.7003
linda.miller@factglobal.org
Phyllis WarkentinPhyllis Warkentin
Chief Medical Officer
402.920.7004
phyllis.warkentin@factglobal.org
Kara WackerKara Wacker, MBA
Strategic Planning Administrator
402.920.7005
kara.wacker@factglobal.org
Nicole GallardoNicole Gallardo, CPM
Administrative Business Associate
402.920.7006
nicole.gallardo@factglobal.org
Allison MillerAllison Miller
Administrative Projects Associate
402.920.7007
allison.miller@factglobal.org
Breann WeishaarBreann Weishaar
Administrative Projects Associate
402.920.7008
breann.weishaar@factglobal.org
Administration
Finance
Jay Ann WittJay Ann Witt
Business Manager
402.920.7009
jayann.witt@factglobal.org
Standards Development
Monique Summers

Monique Summers, RN, MSN, MPA
Standards Development Manager
402.920.7010
monique.summers@factglobal.org

Education
Mikaela VanMoorleghemMikaela VanMoorleghem, MPA
Education Coordinator
402.920.7011
mikaela.vanmoorleghem@factglobal.org
Quality Management
Heather Conway

Heather Conway, CQA(ASQ)
Quality Manager
402.920.7012
heather.conway@factglobal.org

Information Technology
Alisa Forsythe

Alisa Forsythe
IT Business Analyst
402.920.7021
alisa.forsythe@factglobal.org

 Mason Brown

Mason Brown
Technical Support Specialist
402.920.7022
mason.brown@factglobal.org

Accreditation Services
Suzanne BirnleySuzanne Birnley MS, MBA
Manager
402.920.7013
suzanne.birnley@factglobal.org
Sarah Litel-SmithAngie Adler
Sarah Litel-Smith, BSMT (ASCP)
Supervisor
402.920.7014
sarah.litelsmith@factglobal.org
Angie Adler
Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7015
angela.adler@factglobal.org
Stacy FreeburgAdria McCallie
Stacy Freeburg
Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7016
stacy.freeburg@factglobal.org
Adria McCallie, CHES
Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7017
adria.mccallie@factglobal.org
Meghan QuinnNancy Schulte
Meghan Quinn, MS
Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7018
meghan.quinn@factglobal.org
Nancy Schulte, MA-CCT
Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7019
nancy.schulte@factglobal.org
Magaly Unruh 
Magaly Unruh
Accreditation Coordinator
402.920.7020
magaly.unruh@factglobal.org
 

Mailing Address and Contact Information

All correspondence may be sent to the following address in care of the appropriate personnel.

Foundation for the Accreditation of Cellular Therapy
6901 Dodge St. Suite 201
Omaha, NE 68132
General Email: fact@factglobal.org
Main Phone Line: 402.920.7001
Fax: 402.920.7002

Ask FACT

FAQ

FACT Consulting

Accreditation Success Story

The University of Utah Blood and Marrow Transplant Program began at the University Hospital in Salt Lake City in 1990. The program has been FACT accredited for 10 years, and offers suggestions for large programs considering FACT accreditation. Read more